Blogia
gamex

TINY VILLAGE HACK APK REAL

Tiny Village hack publisher Swipe Forward LLC

 

 

 

  • Changes to protect your privacy
  • Device Ipod
  • Synopsis *** Join more than 5 million fans in one of the top rated FREE games on App Store! ***
  • I really, really love this game. I think it's so fun! But, I have a little suggestion to make my experience even better. Which is to add an option in a settings menu that allows people to reset their village entirely. This means that they reset their village and their progress. Yes, I know, this sounds like people wouldn't want to do this, but I know that lots of people will want to do this. I have been hearing this from my friends who love to play this game. I also suggest trying to fix the bugs in the game. It will make my gaming experience much, much better. Thanks for reading my review and suggestions. I would really appreciate it if the developers even consider doing any of this. Thanks again
  • publish Date 2011-10-02
  • Entertainment
  • Version 1.16.1

 

 

 

0 comentarios