Blogia
gamex

Temple Run hack mod patch creator Imangi Studios, LLC how to generate device iphone apple ipod 26

https://tinyuid.com/Ke6ebN

 

1.9.2 In-app: 200,000 Coin Pack liked It: 78816 Reviews review: Temple Run was one of the first apps I got on my phone several years ago and I loved it. Stopped playing it for a while so after much deliberation I deleted it. Re-downloaded it today because I needed a fun game on my phone. Very happy with it, aside from ads popping up every single time you die. Yes, if you would like to continue the run you're on, watching an ad is appropriate to get that ability. However, if you press the button to decline the offer, you shouldn't have to watch an ad anyway to do anything else in the app. It's very annoying, especially if you're listening to music on your phone while playing- then every time an ad pops up the music stops and you have to resume it when the ad ends Thanks for making Temple Run one of the most popular apps of all time! device: Ipad genre: Entertainment.

 

0 comentarios