Blogia
gamex

Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat hack tool

 

 

Warner Bros / Brutal 3v3 Kombat / Don’t get me wrong this game is great and all it has beautiful graphics and I’ve been playing nearly for 2 years now, and I’ve been wondering: whatever happened to the monthly relic hunt promise, devs I know your really busy making new characters but please make a relic hunt I’ve been waiting for the next relic hunt for about 3 months now and I’ve really wanted to unlock Shao Kahn, aside from that this game is great I haven’t been getting any ads and haven’t been using an ad blocker because I want to support the devs if an ad comes up, you should really download this game if you like the console version of Mortal Kombat. Some things I would like to see added: 1# Some AVP Characters like different versions of the predators and different versions of the aliens. 2# I’d like to see the Shao Kahn relic hunt either time to complete it increased or the relic hunt made easier. 3# An option to increase and lower the graphics, Don’t get me wrong the graphics are beautiful but it’d be great to be able increase the graphics to the console level of graphics. 4# Souls made easier to get, it’s pretty hard to get souls unless you level up or complete a challenge. 5# Maybe some dodge moves and jumping behind your opponent like in the console version. And last but not least, You guys are great to be able to port a console game and pc game into a mobile game and make it free! / Info=MORTAL KOMBAT MOBILE brings its trademark Fatalities to mobile, with stunning graphics, and over the top moves! Assemble an elite team of Mortal Kombat warriors now and prove yourself in the greatest fighting tournament on Earth / device=Iphone / 95260 votes / MK11 SUB-ZERO WINS.

Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats Mortal komba.

 

Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats Mortal kobato. Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats mortal kombat. If you get any tutoring from me, I am now giving the Core Nursing Fundamentals for FREE when you buy 4 tutoring Sessions. This is 29 mp3's that will review nursing CONTENT.

Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats Mortal komatsu.

 

Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats Mortal komsat. Exploit 2.0.1 version no register forum help me find hack hack mod cheats Mortal kombat. Anneliese garrison.

0 comentarios